Vi som arbetar

Johan Gabrielsson
  johan.gabrielsson@yrev.se

Håkan Ekstrand
  hakan.ekstrand@yrev.se

Caroline Wendemar
  caroline.wendemar@yrev.se

Ing-Marie Nilsson
  ing_marie.nilsson@yrev.se

 

Birthe Sjögren
  birthe.sjogren@yrev.se

Jenny Tuvesson
  jenny.tuvesson@yrev.se

Kerstin Hansson
  kerstin.hansson@yrev.se

Rebecka Gunnarsson
  rebecka.gunnarsson@yrev.se

 

Rijad Sadikovic
  rijad.sadikovic@yrev.se

Agnes Persson
  agnes.persson@yrev.se