Vi som arbetar

Johan Gabrielsson
Auktoriserad revisor
  johan.gabrielsson@yrev.se

Håkan Ekstrand
Auktoriserad revisor
  hakan.ekstrand@yrev.se

Caroline Wendemar
Redovisningskonsult
  caroline.wendemar@yrev.se

Ing-Marie Nilsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
  ing_marie.nilsson@yrev.se

 

Birthe Sjögren
Godkänd revisor
  birthe.sjogren@yrev.se

Jenny Tuvesson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
  jenny.tuvesson@yrev.se

Kerstin Hansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
  kerstin.hansson@yrev.se

Rijad Sadikovic
Revisorsassistent
  rijad.sadikovic@yrev.se

 

Agnes Persson
Redovisningskonsult
  agnes.persson@yrev.se

Maria Smedberg
Redovisningskonsult
  maria.smedberg@yrev.se

Kristofer Mårtensson
Redovisningskonsult
  kristofer.martensson@yrev.se

Marie Wettergreen

  marie.wettergreen@yrev.se